Cryolipolysis Cristal® : Selective fat cells reduction (cellulite, fat pads...)

Drs. THANACODY and WOLFF welcome you in their Cryolipolysis’ office, in central Mulhouse. In a safe environment within the Diaconat-Fonderie medical clinic, you have access to the latest technological progresses in non-invasive lipolysis.

Cryolipolysis is an innovative and effective technique used to address the problems of local fat pads and cellulite through a cooling treatment. Treated areas are reshaped, the loss of centimetres is visible, and results last.

Medical doctors THANACODY and WOLFF have been specifically trained in order to practice Cryolipolysis in complete safety.

Doctors THANACODY and WOLFF use CRISTAL® device manufactured by DELEO in France and certified "medical CE" by BSI. The French production guarantees our customers a high-quality manufacturing and compliance with French medical standards. Furthermore it is one of the very few Cryolipolysis device used in France that has really proved its efficiency and safety.

The Cryolipolysis’ office in Mulhouse has a Consultation Room and a Processing Room where the medical device is.

By following your navigation, you accept the use of cookies in order you to get contents, services and advertisements focused on your interests.
En savoir plus...

Fermer

La cryolipolyse Cristal® : réduction sélective des cellules adipeuses (cellulite, bourrelets...)

Les docteurs THANACODY et WOLFF vous accueillent dans leur cabinet médical de cryolipolyse, au centre de Mulhouse. Au sein de la clinique du Diaconat-Fonderie, dans un environnement sécurisé, vous pourrez profiter des dernières avancées technologiques dans le domaine de la lipolyse non invasive.

La cryolipolyse est une technique efficace et innovante de traitement des bourrelets graisseux localisés et de la cellulite par le froid. Les zones traitées sont remodelées, la perte de centimetres est visible et les résultats durables.

Les docteurs en médecine THANACODY et WOLFF ont suivi une formation spécifique, afin d’exercer la cryolipolyse en toute sécurité.

Les Docteurs THANACODY et WOLFF utilisent l'appareil CRISTAL® de DELEO fabriqué en FRANCE et certifié "CE médical" par BSI. La fabrication française garantit à nos clients une qualité de fabrication et un respect des normes médicales en vigueur en France. Par ailleurs il s'agit d'un des rares appareils de cryolipolyse utilisés en France ayant réellement prouvé son efficacité et son innocuité.

Le cabinet de cryolipolyse de Muhouse est équipé d’une salle de consultation ainsi que d’une salle de traitement, abritant l’appareil de cryolipolyse.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt.
En savoir plus...

Fermer